March 7, 2012

IAmTheRain: "Regression Therapy" Best Of Album & Exclusive Bonus Disc

David Händel's project IAmTheRain is no longer active, instead he's in the midst of finalizing his brand-new first ProximaShines album right now. But before the new recordings hit the net I present you with a pretty vast package of IAmTheRain hits and unreleased songs assembled into a two-disc best of album, plus an exclusive bonus disc filled with further unreleased leftovers and demo recordings.

"Regression Therapy" is the title for the final IAmTheRain release, which I strongly recommend you to grab if you haven't heard anything about the project yet or just want to complete your IAmTheRain discography. There are also a few modified tracks on the best of discs such as the full version of the former intro "Disastre Digital", a shorter edit of the once-32-minute epic "What Does It Mean?", and a "Wunderwelt" version without the original dialogue samples.

"Regression Therapy"

The Best of IAmTheRain

Album (07.03.2012)

Best songs collection of IAmTheRain singles, album hits and unreleased new songs from 2009 - 2011. Includes an exclusive bonus disc only available on this site with 14 more unreleased songs and demo recordings.

Disc 1  « Download »

  • It's Always 4AM (Luchador)
  • InFuture
  • Gold Under My Feet
  • Passenger 41
  • If I Could Do
  • Been Chasing A Dream
  • Planetary Re-entry
  • Good Ghouls
  • Inekonya
  • Gauge
  • Disastre Digital
  • Kimi no Kisso
  • I Be Blue
  • Frozen

Disc 2  « Download »

  • BetterThanLife
  • Although I Never Die
  • Doomkids
  • Untitled
  • Wunderwelt
  • Flare
  • What Does It Mean?
  • Coffin Rides
  • Where Innocence Has Gone So Wild
  • Unknown Sympathy
  • All My Lovers Take The Train
  • Project Peaceforce
  • Friday Night
  • All I Ever Wanted Too

Bonus Disc  « Download »

  • The Shakes (Intro)
  • If I Could Do (Demo Version)
  • Chasing The Dragon (Demo Version)
  • Been Chasing A Dream (Demo Version)
  • Headless God (Demo Version)
  • Le Crouche (Demo Version)
  • Suckers (Interlude)
  • Return To Sandland (Demo Version)
  • Speed Master (Demo Version)
  • Nightmares (Demo Version)
  • Last Try (Demo Version)
  • Cocaine Is My Dying Bride (Demo Version)
  • Ooh Lord (Demo Version)
  • An Open View Into An Open Mind (Outro)

You can listen to the "Passenger 41" below; it's the chosen promotional song for the album, even though you could have put most of them here, because I think they're all good:

IAmTheRain – "Passenger 41"

You can follow Händel's latest efforts with ProximaShines either via the project's official website or Facebook page. A download archive for all the free IAmTheRain releases can be found here.

0 Kommentare:

Post a Comment